Quoi de neuf ?

Bienvenue sur Psychonaut.fr !

En vous enregistrant, vous pourrez discuter de psychotropes, écrire vos meilleurs trip-reports et mieux connaitre la communauté

Je m'inscris!

Trip Exhaustion

Shamanomenon

Neurotransmetteur
Inscrit
26 Fev 2010
I'm fairly new to psychedelics. I've done some very small doses of mushrooms a couple times in the past, but mostly for recreation purposes only. Recently, I have been experimenting with DXM, since it's cheap and readily available. I started out small with my first two trips being at 300mg and 350mg, no other active ingredients. My experiences with these were very enlightening, but seemed rather short and mild in scope. Sort of like introductory lessons... My third trip however (450mg) took on an entirely different life. I can't say that the trip was an experience of full on OEV hallucinations or anything of that nature, obviously I didn't have a high enough dose for that type of experience. However, it was very mental, cognitive, images in my mind, extremely stimulating. In fact, I can only describe it as "The Expressway to Enlightenment." It went on for what seemed like forever and although I felt in a state of almost Godliness and that I was seconds away from crossing over a threshold, through a door, i felt so mentally exhausted that I could not go any further. In fact, I ended up going to sleep. And I slept for a very long time. And when I woke up, I could remember the trip, but even trying to think about the aspects of it and bringing it all together made me exhausted and I had to lay down and sleep again. I just woke up and I am writing this... Even this seems to be draining me and I feel like I must go back to sleep again.

Has anyone experienced anything like this? I guess this was just a mindblowing experience that kept going long after my mind was blown... It wasn't ready for it. I feel like I've seen something that I shouldn't have seen yet.

_Avatar_

Banni
Inscrit
19 Jan 2010