Quoi de neuf ?

Bienvenue sur Psychonaut.fr !

En vous enregistrant, vous pourrez discuter de psychotropes, écrire vos meilleurs trip-reports et mieux connaitre la communauté

Je m'inscris!

nymphaea caerulea\ampla salvia D. tea

toadlicker

Elfe Mécanique
Inscrit
1 Fev 2006
i was wondering if anyone has tried this: 10g nymphaea caerulea flowers 10g nymphaea ampla flowers and 2 big strong dried salvia D. leaves together as a tea.
i have read about people using them at the same time but injesting them seperately with good results, feelings of great love and well being. i currently have the above mixture steeping in water at room temperature. i plan to try it this weekend. i'm sure i will post the outcome of this venture but i was interested in knowing other peoples experiences, if any.

Kwarkfanaat

Sale drogué·e
Inscrit
2 Jan 2006
I have no experience with the combination, though I'm very interested in the outcome of yours! 8)

toadlicker

Elfe Mécanique
Inscrit
1 Fev 2006
i tried the tea. at this point it's to wonderful to put into words, once i absorb everything that happened and changed, for the good, i'll post an actual report about it. for now i will say that i fully understand why the lotus eaters never left their island.

Meduzz

Holofractale de l'hypervérité
Inscrit
12 Avr 2006
toadlicker a dit:
for now i will say that i fully understand why the lotus eaters never left their island.

huh :?:

G

Invité
a setence like that is better than a full report! it is now in my plans to try it :wink:

toadlicker

Elfe Mécanique
Inscrit
1 Fev 2006
first i soaked the flower petals and salvia leaves in lemon juice to convert the alkaloids to an acid base, 24 hours.