Quoi de neuf ?

Bienvenue sur Psychonaut.fr !

En vous enregistrant, vous pourrez discuter de psychotropes, écrire vos meilleurs trip-reports et mieux connaitre la communauté

Je m'inscris!

Hawaiian baby woodrose = Peace?

JediMindTricks

Neurotransmetteur
Inscrit
26 Fev 2009
Anybody ever try this? Just curious if it would be a more potent than doing the regular LSA extraction or even work at all.
Ever try it on other psychoactive plants?

G

Invité
As far as I understand it, steam distillation is mainly for the extraction of aromatic compounds... I don't think LSA would be extracted if you steam distilled the seeds... I'm no expert, though.

Hermit

Matrice périnatale
Inscrit
14 Mar 2009
hi, this is my first post on here, though ive been reading the forum for a little bit. this is the first time ive tried to properly right down what happened to me in a drug experience, but i felt that this was one of the best or most valuable ive had and it just seemed to flow really easily out of me today, a great way to make the experience flow back...hence why theres so much i guess, here it goes anyway:

Me and my friend James tripped in our flat at the university of Warwick last night.