Quoi de neuf ?

Bienvenue sur Psychonaut.fr !

En vous enregistrant, vous pourrez discuter de psychotropes, écrire vos meilleurs trip-reports et mieux connaitre la communauté

Je m'inscris!

When and Where?

lizard

Glandeuse pinéale
Inscrit
18 Jan 2004
Hi;
As i am a newbie i ask so many questions but i hope these will help other newbies and me :=)

So here 2 questions more;
1) When do you prefer to eat mushrooms? I mean which time. Morning or night or what? /forum/images/graemlins/smile.gif

2) Where do you like to take mushrooms? In the house or in the forrest or anywhere else?

ok, i said 2 questions but i want to ask some more;
i will grow Golden Teacher, as a beginner user how much should i use? dry or wet? and what kind of method do you prefer to take shrooms. as a tea, making cakes or just eat, swallow?

Thanks everyone /forum/images/graemlins/smile.gif)

marc

Holofractale de l'hypervérité
Inscrit
5 Déc 2003
1. At night, you can create your own atmosphere with candles and stuff

2. At home can be fun, with people you know well. In the forrest is also nice, as long as the weather is ok. The best trip I had was the first time I ate mushrooms with my girlfriend (we knew eachother for 2 weeks and were madly in love) at dance valley in Holland. The sun was shining, we were in love and there was a big party ! Super !!

spacevis

Glandeuse pinéale
Inscrit
30 Déc 2003
1. At night or at least in the evening, when the normal world goes to sleep en the freaks come out /forum/images/graemlins/grin.gif

2. Taking them by the sea is great! The view is spectacular and you get overwhelmed by the greatness of nature. Watching the roaring sea on mushrooms is in one word AMAZING.

Aerogel

Inscrit
30 Sept 2003
Well, the best time for me is always... I find them just fine in the morning, but during the day it's also great. At night they are super, and you can lost yourself... hehehe, I did it once.