Quoi de neuf ?

Bienvenue sur Psychonaut.fr !

En vous enregistrant, vous pourrez discuter de psychotropes, écrire vos meilleurs trip-reports et mieux connaitre la communauté

Je m'inscris!

What's a psychonaut?

Caduceus Mercurius

Holofractale de l'hypervérité
Inscrit
14 Juil 2007

trick

Banni
Inscrit
2 Sept 2007
An astronaut of the mind.. love it.

That's a great picture also..

Psychoid

Inscrit
27 Jan 2007
I had already read this before :)

Thought anyone here would have also, that's why I didn't post it :P

phalaris

Inscrit
7 Mai 2005
yeah, great entry. When I stumbled on it a while ago, I even checked who made the entry. I would have laughed my ass off, had I known the person.

I didn't. Still great though ;)

Meduzz

Inscrit
12 Avr 2006
what's PCP doing in that substance list? i have never done PCP before, but isn't it just dissociative speed?

Caduceus Mercurius

Inscrit
14 Juil 2007
what's PCP doing in that substance list?
Well, there's a lot on that page that is debatable. Seems someone decided to add Charles Manson & The Family to the list of psychonauts, probably confusing the words psychopath and psychonaut. I think a little editing would be in order (will do it tomorrow morning). More suggestions?

Caduceus Mercurius

Inscrit
14 Juil 2007
Yes, I agree. Or a separate list could be created for plants and substances most modern psychonauts no longer consider safe and useful.

ararat

Inscrit
8 Juin 2006
there's 2C-I but not 2C-B.

does anyone know where I can get a larger version of that picture? I have been looking for it for quite some time.

Caduceus Mercurius

Inscrit
14 Juil 2007
OK, I've made some changes.

I removed Charles Manson and about 15 of his followers. They may have done LSD, but that doesn't make them psychonauts.

I added many psychonauts, like Rick Strassman etc.

I separated Datura from the list, with a short explanation why.