Quoi de neuf ?

Bienvenue sur Psychonaut.fr !

En vous enregistrant, vous pourrez discuter de psychotropes, écrire vos meilleurs trip-reports et mieux connaitre la communauté

Je m'inscris!

Tincture microsip method

jj

Neurotransmetteur
Inscrit
29 Jan 2008
Here's a method I've used. It gets me to stage 4 in a few minutes. I'm sure it could be improved upon, but before I started doing it this way I was not having much success.

I make the strongest tincture I can make by stuffing a bunch of leaf into everclear. I'm no scientist. I don't know how much leaf to put in, so I just crush a lot of leaf and stuff it into the bottle until it's as high as the level of the booze. Heck, I have a kilo.

Here's the crazy part. I do this stuff straight. Maybe I should evaporate the alcohol off some. Whatever. My method works. The alcohol helps the salvinorin to pass into the bloodstream.

I take tiny little sips, microsips, of this hot stuff. I swirl them around my mouth. This dillutes the hot stuff with a little saliva while allowing it to be absorbed all around my mouth. Then, this stuff becomes more tolerable for swallowing. I swallow it when it has gone from "burning hot" to "warm."

People say don't swallow Salvia, but my method works. I take such small sips/swallows that the stuff absorbs as it goes down my throat. If stomach acid destroys salvinorin, that's pretty irrelevant when the salvinorin and alcohol are absorbed before they get there. The esophagus has a lot of surface area for absorbing salvinorin.

I pour myself a little cup of this stuff and work my way through it, a sip at a time. It might take 5-10 minutes to take these sips while I read a book in bed. Then, when things get a bit odd, I turn off the light and put the book down. And away I go...

I'm sure it could be improved upon, but it's way better than holding a mouthful of sloppy Salvia drool for 15 minutes until you can't stand it any more, and then being bummed that after all that trouble, it didn't work.