Quoi de neuf ?

Bienvenue sur Psychonaut.fr !

En vous enregistrant, vous pourrez discuter de psychotropes, écrire vos meilleurs trip-reports et mieux connaitre la communauté

Je m'inscris!

The pain inside and the use of psychedelics

ibiscus

Glandeuse pinéale
Inscrit
17 Avr 2007
Hi all,

I'm a student (philosophy and chemistry) in Switzerland... I usually use mdma, methylone, 2-cb and lsd, without any "problem" so far. Personnaly, and i think that most of "us" will understand me, I use psychedelics as temporary tools...I mean, it's like I have the very intuitive feeling to be very deeply ripped in my soul and that this state has to be overcome... and that's why I think i use this stuff, in order to build me stronger and more honest. Let me explain my suffering: It's a profound inadequacy between a need of absolut, rest, confidence and the sight of the life. I don't want to reassure myself with a good moral sense, too arrogant for me...and i still hope that my experiences with drugs would help me ton consider the problem with more height... but i must say that so far, my experiences made me more sensible, that is to say, more in need for ablsolut

Is it something very personnal or someone here see what i mean?

by thanking you in advance

buffachino

Holofractale de l'hypervérité
Inscrit
7 Juin 2007
Well the only absolute is you.
I don’t know of a more comforting notion.

I understand what you’re going through; you’re looking for light at the end of the tunnel.

Well you need no more than to understand who you are in order to find that light.

Peace.

Caduceus Mercurius

Inscrit
14 Juil 2007
It's a profound inadequacy between a need of absolut, rest, confidence and the sight of the life.
Would you please rephrase this sentence? I don't really understand what you're trying to say. Merci!

ibiscus

Glandeuse pinéale
Inscrit
17 Avr 2007
buffachino: