Quoi de neuf ?

Bienvenue sur Psychonaut.fr !

En vous enregistrant, vous pourrez discuter de psychotropes, écrire vos meilleurs trip-reports et mieux connaitre la communauté

Je m'inscris!

The Oldest Psychonaut?

Guenn Eona Nimue

Glandeuse pinéale
Inscrit
15 Avr 2011
Hello everyone! My name is Guenn Eona Nimue, and at 85, I am still quite new to the internet (about one year now). I am a Druidess, a psychic for about forty years, a painter for over 60 years, and, yes, a genuine “old school psychonaut” (though not quite so much now as in years past). Very much looking forward to a good read now and again, and perhaps doing a bit of posting myself. Below is a self portrait I created way back in 1979!

posters1-33_022.17775509_std.jpg

IJesusChrist

Holofractale de l'hypervérité
Inscrit
22 Juil 2008
radical :)

Guenn Eona Nimue

Glandeuse pinéale
Inscrit
15 Avr 2011
Hello to you IJesusChrist!

Interestingly, the first forum topic (life) I chose to explore, was started by the first person to greet me! Really a very compelling and revealing exchange. I will continue to follow it.

Guenn

Sticki

Inscrit
13 Sept 2007
Hello Guenn and welcome to the community 8)

What a very interesting picture, I like the ghostly effect of the tree's behind the boat :)

Guenn Eona Nimue

Glandeuse pinéale
Inscrit
15 Avr 2011
Hello, and thank you Sticki for your welcome!

I am very much enjoying this unusual forum. I have always loved that photograph. The title is "A Solitary Druidess", and to me, it really symbolizes the bond, or strong connection, that I feel to the natural world and the Creator, on this fantastic adventure of self discovery we call Life. That is why I included it, as a sort of pictorial introduction, if you will. Glad you enjoyed it!

Guenn

Sticki

Inscrit
13 Sept 2007
Glad to see you are enjoying the forum, It is full of some weird and wonderfull discussions :)