Quoi de neuf ?

Bienvenue sur Psychonaut.fr !

En vous enregistrant, vous pourrez discuter de psychotropes, écrire vos meilleurs trip-reports et mieux connaitre la communauté

Je m'inscris!

Scarification

trick

Banni
Inscrit
2 Sept 2007
Ok so this report isnt about the use of a drug, but rather pain.

So when i got my first tattoo on my back i instantly fell in love with the feeling. but it hardly hurt enough for me. i figured i would get a bunch of tattoos in sensitive places to see if i could still handel it, and if so, then i would try out a scarification tattoo. check out the wiki if you have never heard of it.

well being an aspiring tattoo artist myself, i HAD to do it myself. i did weeks of research and watched it done many times. and having had some small experience with self harm far in the past, i knew how deep to cut. i finally got around to buying the medical supplies i needed then decided i was ready.

so i drew out the design i wanted (a simple outline of a city landscape that will wrap around my lower leg), i drew it out on stencil then laid it out and went over it in perminate marker to wear for a few days to see if i liked it.

so after mentally prepairing for 2 days, i decided i was ready. i took a shower and washed off the marker so that you could only faintly see the outline. then i sterilized the bathtub with surgical spirits, along with my leg, and hands. i sterilized my home made scalpel and took a deep breath.. then proceded to cut.