Quoi de neuf ?

Bienvenue sur Psychonaut.fr !

En vous enregistrant, vous pourrez discuter de psychotropes, écrire vos meilleurs trip-reports et mieux connaitre la communauté

Je m'inscris!

Poisonous Mushrooms

user_1919

Holofractale de l'hypervérité
Inscrit
21 Fev 2007
Hello all,

As the mushrooms hunting season is coming up, I thought it would be appropriate to compile a topic on just poisonous mushrooms, with photos and descriptions. I believe there is not a very big list of poisonous mushrooms, but rather a few that we should focus on. I am no expert on mushrooms, but rather starting out. So everyone, please add to the list. I will start off with a few that I am familiar with. Also if you believe you have a better site, than me, or someone else, please provide it. There is never to much information.

Death Cap---> http://americanmushrooms.com/deathcap.htm
Just a good site---> http://academic.evergreen.edu/projects/mushrooms/phm/

So everyone, please add, so we can compile a big list, and keep everyone safe this year, including myself!

PEACE & LOVE

magickpencil

Alpiniste Kundalini
Inscrit
15 Mai 2008

user_1919

Inscrit
21 Fev 2007
Wow! That is an excellent site, thanks a lot!

user_1919

Inscrit
21 Fev 2007
Beautiful! Thanks drugless.

magickpencil

Alpiniste Kundalini
Inscrit
15 Mai 2008

druglessdouglas

Inscrit
14 Mai 2008
im self taught in identifying mushrooms though i worked as a biological surveyor for a year (1991-2) and learned a bit more. ive still eaten the wrong one from time to time (eg False Chantrelle) and count myself lucky to still be alive. you have to be SURE

magickpencil

Alpiniste Kundalini
Inscrit
15 Mai 2008
that Hygrophoropsis is admittedly quite close in appearance to the golden chanterelle..
how would one know?, looks substantially larger, but that's judging from one photograph

druglessdouglas

Inscrit
14 Mai 2008