Quoi de neuf ?

Bienvenue sur Psychonaut.fr !

En vous enregistrant, vous pourrez discuter de psychotropes, écrire vos meilleurs trip-reports et mieux connaitre la communauté

Je m'inscris!

Personality, Character, & Manipulation.

Lion

Holofractale de l'hypervérité
Inscrit
22 Avr 2007
So this the story:

A while ago I started to get interested in people.
Maybe in an obsesive way but who's to judge, right?

Anyway; I noticed that different people have different effects on myself.
Sometimes I get easily irritated by the "simplest" persons, sometimes by "smarter" people. Sometimes both, and so on and on..
Now this being said I started studying every human being I came across.. Whether they annoyed me or 'stole my heart'. I tried to study their personality and their character. In a brief way, obviously.

I came to a certain conclusion that people who meant a real deal to a mass amount of people, interest me the most.
It seems to me every person that had such an influence on the world, persons such as Bob Marley, Jim Morrison, Ghandi, ..., have a certain stron personality and character.

You can't deny they hadn't.. so how do they get it?
What makes them so smooth, so joyfull, so strong, etc..?
I mean.. is it possible to manipulate your personality/character? Or even change it?

I hope you understand what I'm trying to say.

Greetsss, R.

Rymmen

Sale drogué·e
Inscrit
2 Sept 2007
Be careful what you think, for your thoughts become your words.
Be careful what you say, for your words become your actions.
Be careful what you do, for your actions become your character.
And character is everything.

If you can change what you value, you can change your interpretation and character. It is a conscious decision.

G

Invité
have you considered that the majority of people are easily influenced ?
and that those people you are speaking of don't influence as much as their image and message, just like kids recognize a song by it's video ?