Quoi de neuf ?

Bienvenue sur Psychonaut.fr !

En vous enregistrant, vous pourrez discuter de psychotropes, écrire vos meilleurs trip-reports et mieux connaitre la communauté

Je m'inscris!

New to the Mushrooms

lizard

Glandeuse pinéale
Inscrit
18 Jan 2004
Hi,
I am new to the mushrooms; i read a lot about how shamans use them, why use them etc...

I just want to feel the shaman way. I am a Turkish guy and our ancestors were middle Asian shamans. Because of this i want to experience mushrooms.

I just want to get some infos, tips as a new grower. I haven't buy anything. I couldn't decide what kind of mushroom or grow kit to buy. Maybe i should buy spores. I just don't know and need help. /forum/images/graemlins/think.gif

If there is anybody from Turkey and bought something from Azerius just let me know if had any problems. I just don't know about legal policies on mushrooms or buying spores.

P.S: Sorry for my bad English. :=) And thanks for all help from now on :=) /forum/images/graemlins/blush.gif

spacevis

Glandeuse pinéale
Inscrit
30 Déc 2003
Well, spores aren't illegal, the don't contain any active compounds. Of course, if this is your first time, spores aren't the easiest way to grow mushrooms. But hey, I tried it with spores my first time and it worked out OK. Try to read a lot of teks and info about growing mushrooms from spores.

******* also sells a shroom shaker. It contains substrate that has already been sterilized and spores. So all of the hard work has been done, and it's still legal!

Hope this has been helpful. Have fun and good luck!

lizard

Glandeuse pinéale
Inscrit
18 Jan 2004
Hi,
Thanks for your advice, I will think of it :=)
While i am looking the Azerius products, i saw the starters grow kit. This looks cheaper and better for me. I am studying biological sciences and i grew some good green plants before. So i think i am not so far away about growing.