Quoi de neuf ?

Bienvenue sur Psychonaut.fr !

En vous enregistrant, vous pourrez discuter de psychotropes, écrire vos meilleurs trip-reports et mieux connaitre la communauté

Je m'inscris!

Looking to purchase a whole kit

b_bah89

Neurotransmetteur
Inscrit
25 Juil 2008
i would like to go the easy route and purchase a complete mushroom growing kit, any suggestions?

also im a beginner so any advice on which individual species and were to buy a spore syringe (preferably) or a spore print would also be appreciated

GOD

Holofractale de l'hypervérité
Inscrit
14 Jan 2006
http://www.*******.net/shrooms/grow_boxes/

b_bah89

Neurotransmetteur
Inscrit
25 Juil 2008
thanks but as i live in the us they just cancel my order

GOD

Inscrit
14 Jan 2006
Who ? I just looked and i cant find anywhere that says they dont ship to the US .

mushhed8055

Glandeuse pinéale
Inscrit
9 Avr 2008
yes im sorry but that sight will not ship any grow kits to the united states. GOD click on the cubensis growbox and scrole down. it lists the countrys as follows. this is the exact list from the site

Shipping restrictions
Please check if this product is legal in your country. We cannot ship this product to Australia, Brazil, Canada, Croatia (Hrvatska), Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, France, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Lithuania, Mauritius, Mexico, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Reunion Island, Russia, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom and United States.

your best bet is spores 101s site they have a US store and they have kits which are legal and ive done buisness with them plenty of times and there a very legit site. give you a tracking number and everything. they have a US store but its located in canada so everything gets shiped into the US up in washington then delivered whereever you live in the US. try them. you wont be disapointed. good luck

GOD

Inscrit
14 Jan 2006