Quoi de neuf ?

Bienvenue sur Psychonaut.fr !

En vous enregistrant, vous pourrez discuter de psychotropes, écrire vos meilleurs trip-reports et mieux connaitre la communauté

Je m'inscris!

Long Mushroom Trip

acim2

Banni
Inscrit
15 Mar 2007
Say I'd like to enjoy the effects of mushrooms for more than 4-6 hours....could I take more again after 3-4 hours and add another 4-6 hours on, or will there be tolerance or some other problems I should be aware of?

Could I do three doses spread by 3-4 hours?

Gratefully_dead

Elfe Mécanique
Inscrit
18 Mai 2007
first of all let me say im not too experienced with shrooms but what ive found is that when i eat more shrooms after im already tripping it doesnt really extend it further ive found that theres a pretty big tolerance built up rather quickly that goes away after a week or two for instance my friend and i did shrooms then we went to do them the next weekend and we didnt get as good effects even though we ate more the second time i dont know how much this really helps but just thought id throw it out there
happy tripping :)

user_1919

Holofractale de l'hypervérité
Inscrit
21 Fev 2007
arent you happy enough with the intentisy of one trip...just take more mushrooms your first dose...and if you want that long of a trip...try lsd

acim2

Banni
Inscrit
15 Mar 2007
yeah...makes sense. Probably a misuse of the fungus.
I was just curious if it would work.

user_1919

Inscrit
21 Fev 2007
yah i would agree with the misuse of the substance, i would just recommend taking a larger dose....lets say anything more than 5 grams and above..assuming they are cubenenis....and that usually lasts more than 6 hours..for me at least..i've had some go as far at 10-12 hours..but im sure if you increased the dose a little more each time you dosed..it would work...there might be a tolarance, but i THINK that it develops the next day, not the same day.

buffachino

Inscrit
7 Juin 2007