Quoi de neuf ?

Bienvenue sur Psychonaut.fr !

En vous enregistrant, vous pourrez discuter de psychotropes, écrire vos meilleurs trip-reports et mieux connaitre la communauté

Je m'inscris!

How many joints you smoke a day, everyday??

How many joints do you think we should smoke a day?

• One every other day

Votes: 0 0,0%

Votes: 1 16,7%

Votes: 1 16,7%

• As much as you want

• As much as you can afford

Votes: 4 66,7%

• Nombre total d'électeurs

dragonking

Matrice périnatale
Inscrit
14 Juil 2008
I know it sounds like a bit silly, but...

I've been doing 4, 5 joints a day, everyday, for 4 years now and I can't seem to reduce it. I like it and don't feel bad.

I also don't know if it's ok, but I'm alive and still remembering my short term life. of course I had to learn how to live without immediately remembering things, but I don't know many people that smoke like this.

Anyone else in this high-situation?

peace out.

F.

GOD

Holofractale de l'hypervérité
Inscrit
14 Jan 2006
Wheres the option for people who dont smoke any ?

Caduceus Mercurius

Inscrit
14 Juil 2007
I vaporize, usually about 6 times a day. Homegrown weed, so no limitations.
I'm not stoned now though.

Meduzz

Inscrit
12 Avr 2006
About a gram a day.

I'm addicted but I'm having no problems with my use (except cannabis tolerance).

I've been smoking daily (or almost daily) for 4 years now, with an eight month break in the middle. I had problems at home and with the cops so I quit until my 18th birthday. I know I can quit when I really need to, I also know I can't when I don't have to :roll: :lol:

KoNXuRo

Neurotransmetteur
Inscrit
27 Fev 2009
As Aristoteles said, the virtue is in the middle point.

I find 1 per day quite excessive, and also note that your body get used to it, so with time you will need more and more....

Dunno.... I think that we should use drugs as a tool to explore our mind, not in a daily basis. If you feel addicted, leave it: don't chain yourself up with your own shackles.