Quoi de neuf ?

Bienvenue sur Psychonaut.fr !

En vous enregistrant, vous pourrez discuter de psychotropes, écrire vos meilleurs trip-reports et mieux connaitre la communauté

Je m'inscris!

Hello fellow psychonauts

Creatus

Neurotransmetteur
Inscrit
9 Déc 2007
I'm Creatus. I've been experimenting for a little over two years now, I'm still new to the world of psychedelics however I've had my share of incredible experiences.

I'm a flash cartoon artist. My production rate has slown incredibly recently, however my style has changed much over the last year or two and has definite psychedelic properties. Go ahead and check out my animation, art and music at my website: CreatusToons

I hope to share and become involved with the community here. Nothing is more appreciated then the dedication to the human mind.
ms_welcome.png

silv

Holofractale de l'hypervérité
Inscrit
2 Jan 2007
this first pic makes me think you've been inspirated by the anime hellsing to some extent?

Anyway it looks great and a warm welcome to you! :)

Forkbender

Inscrit
23 Nov 2005
Welcome!

I really like your site!

Creatus

Neurotransmetteur
Inscrit
9 Déc 2007
silv a dit:
this first pic makes me think you've been inspirated by the anime hellsing to some extent?
Nooooooooooo.
Not at all :(

I can't stand anime. That drawing is a self portrait I made when I was really stoned. I really do wear those glasses all the time, I have 12 different pairs all different colors. I don't wear my tophats as frequently as I used to though :(

Also, that pic was designed especially to be made on a mostly black background, which does slightly alter its appearance, as well as reveal the secret balanced on my finger :wink:
heehee.jpg

silv

Inscrit
2 Jan 2007
Creatus a dit:
silv a dit:
Nooooooooooo.
Not at all :(