Quoi de neuf ?

Bienvenue sur Psychonaut.fr !

En vous enregistrant, vous pourrez discuter de psychotropes, écrire vos meilleurs trip-reports et mieux connaitre la communauté

Je m'inscris!

first time 2c-e

Khan_Abys

Neurotransmetteur
Inscrit
29 Août 2005
im gonna try 2c-e for the first time next week :D
can anyone post there experience with this rc and wich dose i should take since this is my first time ?

G

Invité
Yeah start really low, start out with 7 or 10mg.
The 2-Cx serie is really potent so you only need little to feel something of it.
Can't help ya further since I don't have any experience with the 2-Cx range...

2C-E dosage
2C-E experiences

Khan_Abys

Neurotransmetteur
Inscrit
29 Août 2005
Would it be smart to smoke some 5-MeO-DMT while tripping on 2c-e ?? probably not but i like to experiment with combos.
i already smoked N,N-DMT while on mushrooms and 5meo_mipt wich was ok but not realy what i expected, i think the 5meo_mipt wasnt of a high quality cuz i did 40 mg and on erowid a high dose starts from 15+ mg.

G

Invité
I'd suggest to expiriment some more with 2C-E before trying any combo's

UTHTURN

Elfe Mécanique
Inscrit
5 Oct 2006
Please report your experience as i to want to try this

Khan_Abys

Neurotransmetteur
Inscrit
29 Août 2005
Space-is-the-Place a dit:
I'd suggest to expiriment some more with 2C-E before trying any combo's

your right, although if everything goes well i might smoke a litle anyway :twisted:
ive been reading on wich dose i should take and some trip very hard starting from 5 mg and thats a light dose on erowid. i think i'll start with 5 mg and redose another 5 if it isnt enough.

UTHTURN a dit:
Please report your experience as i to want to try this

im not good in writing reports since my english isnt that good realy but i will try.
but for other reports on 2c-e you can go to http://www.erowid.org/experiences/subs/exp_2C-E.shtml

Khan_Abys

Neurotransmetteur
Inscrit
29 Août 2005