Quoi de neuf ?

Bienvenue sur Psychonaut.fr !

En vous enregistrant, vous pourrez discuter de psychotropes, écrire vos meilleurs trip-reports et mieux connaitre la communauté

Je m'inscris!

Brownies :D

Crimzen

Holofractale de l'hypervérité
Inscrit
16 Oct 2008
So tonight my cousin is picking me up (in about ten minutes) and we're going to make some brownies with half an oz
its going to be split between 3 people so im sure its enough weed to get us pretty blitzed :rolleyes:

this is my first time making any edibles, and i've only had space cakes once
should be fun, i'll let you guys know how my brownies turned out :lol:
hope i dont fuck it up and waste all this weed tho lol, i've read many recipes, im just using store bought brownie mixture and using cannabutter

g2g wishmeluck

MichaelVipperman

Glandeuse pinéale
Inscrit
1 Août 2011
I don't know how strong your pot is, but half an ounce for three people sounds like a hell of a lot (with the pot I'm used to, I wouldn't go over 1 gram/person... you're talking about 4.6 grams/person)!

Be aware that people used to taking cannabis in another way often get way higher than they expected the first time they ever:

1) Use a vapouriser
2) Hit a bong
3) Eat pot baked goods

Since you're looking to get pretty blitzed, hey, power to you. But don't come crying to us when you get more blitzed than you were bargaining for. :p

If you feel like testing the waters a little, why not eat what you think might be a reasonable dose and then wait to see what that does before eating more? People's come-up on baked goods can vary a lot, but an hour and a half should be ample.

Also, large doses of oral pot can last an extremely long time, so I hope you've budgeted a couple days for this experiment.

Have fun!

darkwolfunseen

Sale drogué·e
Inscrit
5 Août 2009