Quoi de neuf ?

Bienvenue sur Psychonaut.fr !

En vous enregistrant, vous pourrez discuter de psychotropes, écrire vos meilleurs trip-reports et mieux connaitre la communauté

Je m'inscris!

Coming first LSD trip

user_1919

Holofractale de l'hypervérité
Inscrit
21 Fev 2007
So my friend asked me today if I was interested in trying some LSD as he recently got a hold of some. We are suppose to be doing it in a week. I'm a little anxious because this is my first time trying LSD. Does anyone have any suggestions about how to prepare myself for this type of trip. How intense it will be off just one hit? I have used Mushrooms about 5-8 times by now, one being a high dose trip; 5 grams cubensis.

PEACE

netdawgx

Matrice périnatale
Inscrit
23 Jan 2008
hey bud, first trips are always exciting. here is some general advice since i had my first LSD trip about a month ago.

set/setting (duh) - make sure your in a place where you feel safe and no one will bother you

trip with someone... trust me, you want to be with someone on your first trip so you can talk to them about all the neat things otherwise you'll just start thinking wayyyyy too much inwardly (which isn't bad but maybe something that should happen on later trips).

don't be afraid of bad trips because from my experience they don't happen all that much. this isn't scientific evidence but from my experience its easier to have a bad trip on shrooms than it is to have on on LSD.

as far as preparation goes, make sure you don't eat for about 4-6 hours before hand (otherwise the LSD won't hit as strong or will take forever to kick in). - also choose some good music and definitely have a pillow/blanket on hand (which is alwayyysss nice) - and of course some light snacks (weat thins lol)