Quoi de neuf ?

Bienvenue sur Psychonaut.fr !

En vous enregistrant, vous pourrez discuter de psychotropes, écrire vos meilleurs trip-reports et mieux connaitre la communauté

Je m'inscris!

Guided hallucinogenic sessions

GOD

Holofractale de l'hypervérité
Inscrit
14 Jan 2006
This is not an advert or an invitation .

If there were guided hallucinogenic sessions in your area , or , for example offered in a place that you could aford to visit would you want to take part ? I mean with a therapist , with a shaman , a sitter and / or with an experienced tripper .

Please say what you think .

assfly

Matrice périnatale
Inscrit
1 Juin 2009
I would. I'm a bit of a newbie, and besides a couple of close friends there aren't many people you can ask to sit there and keep an eye on you. Saying that though, I'd have to meet them first to get to know them.

HeartCore

Inscrit
22 Août 2004
I think a guided psychedelic experience is counter intuitive. You would have to prepare a guide/story but one of the key things of psychedelics is that it makes us aware of things we where previously unaware of. Guiding it somewhere, would be purpose defeating.

Maybe with a low dose it could be interesting.

Jamapricotica

Elfe Mécanique
Inscrit
18 Déc 2008
This post has been edited by me, Jamapricotica, for the simple reason that I am attempting to cleanup and/or improve my presence on this forum.

Sorry for any inconveniences this may cause.

GOD

Inscrit
14 Jan 2006
Guys , no one means anyone guideing you in the sense of telling you where to go . Not a guided tour where you go where the guide takes you like a bus tour of Amsterdam . The word guide was ment the same as sitter , therapist and / or shaman .

Dantediv86

Inscrit
18 Avr 2007
Here there is a thing that translates to Alternative mass, where there is a pseudo shaman that "guides" through a Salvia trip a whole group of people,