Quoi de neuf ?

Bienvenue sur Psychonaut.fr !

En vous enregistrant, vous pourrez discuter de psychotropes, écrire vos meilleurs trip-reports et mieux connaitre la communauté

Je m'inscris!

First Psychedelic Experience-DMT-Crazy

soycd04

Matrice périnatale
Inscrit
29 Nov 2013
Crazy was all I could say once I came down, that and oh my god. DMT was the most intense thing I have ever experienced in my life. I had my first trip several hours ago and I was hoping that I could get some insight on some of the things I experienced and why my trip for the most part, unfortunately, wasn't all that good.

I have been researching DMT for the past 3 months or so, I smoke marijuana daily and alcohol on occasion but that's all I've ever had. The more I learned about it the more excited I became for this way to explore other consciousness. I have suffered with depression and anxiety for the past 3 years but it's no where near as severe as it used to be and I tend not to get suicidal thoughts often during those depression periods. I also haven't had one of those periods in about 6 months. I honestly felt completely mentally prepared for my first trip and wanted to use DMT as a way to get insight as to why I was depressed and allowing all these fears to cripple my existence.