Quoi de neuf ?

Bienvenue sur Psychonaut.fr !

En vous enregistrant, vous pourrez discuter de psychotropes, écrire vos meilleurs trip-reports et mieux connaitre la communauté

Je m'inscris!

What do you use cannabis for?

st.bot.32

Holofractale de l'hypervérité
Inscrit
5 Oct 2007
This is really (not so) secretly an I heart cannabis thread. I've been using it on and off for 5 years.. As I sit here about to have a toke (and then do housework for the next few hours actually!) what do you use cannabis for, and what effects does it have for you?

I started taking it seriously just over 3 years ago one night when I took a high dose really quickly with someone and I had a crazy experience where I felt like I relived life from childhood, growing up again over the next 6-8 hours

I still find as long as I keep it down to every few days, and get in a good dose right off the bat in a short span, I still am having interesting experiences, in fact they're just getting better.. Many of my 'psychonauting' experiences and insights have come to me while on cannabis. I can read a book and get multiple perspectives on what I'm reading, see it from completely different angles. My imagination goes wild. I get CEV's, I hear music in my head. I get mild open eyed visuals.. Thoughts become visuals and geometry. Listening to music I can separate the parts so accurately, I use it to go over my own music with a fine-tooth comb and check for mistakes. I can have a puff and work for hours. Cannabis for me is like the complete exact opposite of the public stigma.

What it does for you and how you use it?. Medical, spiritual, relaxation, creativity? Has that changed over time, in one direction or another? Positive, negative?

HeartCore

Inscrit
22 Août 2004