Quoi de neuf ?

Bienvenue sur Psychonaut.fr !

En vous enregistrant, vous pourrez discuter de psychotropes, écrire vos meilleurs trip-reports et mieux connaitre la communauté

Je m'inscris!

Salvia trip off the charts, 20x

gonzebo

Glandeuse pinéale
Inscrit
13 Mar 2009
Hello everyone :)

The first psychoactive I exposed myself to after weed was salvia. I had heard about it and read about it for some time, and one day that a couple of friends and I went downtown to buy a new bong, we saw they sold salvia there too, and picked up a gram of 20x.

Later on the same day I christened the new bong with salvia. The smoking conditions were as follows:

- Brand new (clean=better??) bong
- Chilled/Nearly frozen water
- Jet lighter
- Packed the bowl to the rim

I smoked it in a forest with 2 of my closest friends. As I have been playing the flute for 9 years straight, I have beastly lung capacity and was therefore able to hold my hit in for a minute and three seconds, timed 8)

After taking the hit, I stood up and walked around for a little bit. After thirty seconds or so (while still holding it in) the outer boundaries of my vision became blurred but I could still see clearly. As soon as I blew out the hit, I was instantly met by ego death, I was fully separated from my body, and most interesting of all, my entire experience was full visual hallucinations; I saw nothing 'real' around me, not the trees, not my friends, just pure hallucinations. As if someone had dropped a screen in front of my eyes and started to project complex hallucinations onto it.