Quoi de neuf ?

Bienvenue sur Psychonaut.fr !

En vous enregistrant, vous pourrez discuter de psychotropes, écrire vos meilleurs trip-reports et mieux connaitre la communauté

Je m'inscris!

Prelude

Remigus

Matrice périnatale
Inscrit
4 Août 2013
Hello all!

I am a twenty-one year old musician, psychonaut and general life enthusiast currently residing in the capital of Norway; Oslo. This fall I'm starting music uni here in Oslo where I'll be further studying drums and music in general together with my band (which you can check out here if you want soundcloud.com/billythefox)

I thought I'd tell you my story so far. It might be a wall of text, but I feel it's a story I need to tell:

I've been a pretty negative person all my life because of many things including mental disorders, social and family situations, growing up as a homosexual far out in the countryside, bullying through school and a self esteem so low it was bordering on psychosis most of the time. Doctors and psychologists tested me and gave me a list of things that were wrong with me which sort of further destroyed my self worth. As I grew older I found others like me, and I gained more trust in life again. I started playing in a band, and I even found a boyfriend. Still, the severe obsessive compulsive disorder I had been diagnosed with kept on replacing the happiness in my life with fear and anxiety, and the knowing of me supposedly having aspergers made me doubt my own social skills and social paranoia started growing.