Quoi de neuf ?

Bienvenue sur Psychonaut.fr !

En vous enregistrant, vous pourrez discuter de psychotropes, écrire vos meilleurs trip-reports et mieux connaitre la communauté

Je m'inscris!

american salvia propaganda

ararat

Holofractale de l'hypervérité
Inscrit
8 Juin 2006

I hate people who put videos of themselves smoking salvia on the internet. not only that these videos are highly boring, no, now it's a reason for making salvia illegal :roll:

my son commited suicide after watching tv!1111 I are going to mak it illegal!11

I am so thankful that I don't have to live here in boston forever...

I could grumble for long times about the USA.
as I'm a photographer, I take pictures of interesting buildings. but ~every second time some idiot (in most cases the police) comes to me and tells me that I'm not allowed to. in the trainstation, in the undergroundstation, inside the empire state building. "for security and terrorist reasons".
FOR TERRORIST REASON. :wasted:

god I look forward going back to austria again.

oh and at the moment I'm sick because of the aircondition. that shit is everywere. the hospital is a cold storage house itself...

thadivine

Alpiniste Kundalini
Inscrit
22 Mai 2007
Yeah, i too find those video's quite sad to look at. It should be a personal experience imo, not some video where you just act stupid...It gives the substance a wrong image.
Anyway, in all those vids people are not really having a breakthrough i guess. Couse you cant really talk or move then...I didnt have a breakthrough yet, but i guess that would be so.

I'm glad to live in Holland :) stupid americans with their fcking war on drugs and terrorists :lol: :oops:

ararat

Inscrit
8 Juin 2006
thadivine a dit:
Yeah, i too find those video's quite sad to look at. It should be a personal experience imo, not some video where you just act stupid...It gives the substance a wrong image.