Quoi de neuf ?

Bienvenue sur Psychonaut.fr !

En vous enregistrant, vous pourrez discuter de psychotropes, écrire vos meilleurs trip-reports et mieux connaitre la communauté

Je m'inscris!

Bad MDMA

• Auteur de la discussion BGBOX
  • Date de début
B

BGBOX

Invité
So I had been doing coke for around 4 months when I tried to get some more for my birthday night out in August, my friend couldn't get and coke so got some Mandy instead.
I took it (not sure how much but was reassured by my 'friend' that you could take more on your first time and be fine) and felt the effects nearly an hour later.
I had been drinking before taking the MDMA and thought nothing of it.
Then my stomach was churning, I felt uncomfortable and on edge and I ended up throwing up. I felt completely out of control and had to go home. I was staying at my mums house that weekend for my birthday so thought id just sneak in and she'd be asleep. Unfortunately she stayed up to wish me happy birthday. I went to my room to try and sleep it of but couldn't shake the awful feeling. I ended up telling my mum I'd taken something and we called an ambulance. I thought I was going to die. I was thinking about my friends, family, my job and how I haven't made an impact in this world and now I'm just going to die.
I lay on the floor thinking, this is it. Ten I was taken to a and e and was told the effects would wear off but my heart was beating extremely fast.
The effects took 24 hours to wear off and the comedown was continual panic attacks.
Since then I have barely drunk alcohol, had panic attacks, anxiety attacks and felt depressed.
I still want to go out and get drunk and have fun with my friends but I genuinely feel scared.
Anybody had a similar experience and gotten through it??

Nour

Glandeuse pinéale
Inscrit
29 Sept 2013
Well, kinda classic. Do not drink alcohol if you planned to take mdma, and do not take a "high" dose for your first time.