Quoi de neuf ?

Bienvenue sur Psychonaut.fr !

En vous enregistrant, vous pourrez discuter de psychotropes, écrire vos meilleurs trip-reports et mieux connaitre la communauté

Je m'inscris!

benzylpiperazine (BZP)

Caduceus Mercurius

Holofractale de l'hypervérité
Inscrit
14 Juil 2007
Anyone here have experience with benzylpiperazine?

I accidentally got dosed this morning at 11:00. I was at my job and took 200 mg, of what I thought was some kind of mild pepper-derived stimulant (I only googled it after I had ingested the capsule). Well, it was far from mild! It's now 10 hours later, and my pupils are still extremely large, while a certain part of my body is still extremely small. :wink:

It was very pleasant: waves of delight making my hair stand on end, again and again. Much like MDMA indeed. But I couldn't do computer work anymore (I'm a web editor), or rather figured that even if I could, it would not be wise to write or publish anything while being that high. So I decided to do some manual tasks, which went very well, especially after putting on Hallucinogen. I skipped lunch (no hunger, and the music was too good!), and stayed in the herb room until 16:00, when I resumed my work behind the computer, and figured I could safely drive around 17:30.

It's now 21:25, and I do hope I will fall asleep at a reasonable time. I'll let you know tomorrow if I'm experiencing a hangover...

It's actually funny what the astrological situation was today, for I really didn't intend to have such a trip: