Quoi de neuf ?

Bienvenue sur Psychonaut.fr !

En vous enregistrant, vous pourrez discuter de psychotropes, écrire vos meilleurs trip-reports et mieux connaitre la communauté

Je m'inscris!

My first LSD trip - very intense, interesting read assured

Bara Suen Ka

Matrice périnatale
Inscrit
9 Déc 2013
Heya people, I'm still fairly new to psychedelics, but I love it (and hate it), so here's a little intro:

Seriously this was one of the most impacting and mind-bending trips I've had. But I'll give some context in my story which will really juice it up, I promise, just read the thing.

I've talked about my trips to other people before, and written about it on other forums, but not yet in a forum dedicated to psychonauts.
Also, I'm a very spiritual person, so my trips tend to be spiritual as well. But not every spiritual person is open to psychedelics.
I'd much prefer to bundle all my experiences in one story, but I guess I should start somewhere.

-----------

Substance(s)/Dose: 1 little piece of paper, of which I doubted it could hold anything this potent... So yeah... Blotter, heard it was LSD, Shiva's (Still having no clue if that should mean anything)
Experience (in general and/or with the substance(s)): 0. Nothing. Nada.
Bodyweight: 75kg / 165lbs

-----------

Please tell us something about the set and setting:

Where did you trip
Ozora. Hungary. Amazing festival. It was during the opening with Shpongle.

Did you trip alone or with others?
I was more or less alone. There were a lot of people dancing around me, but I didn't have anyone with me at the time.

How did you prepare?
How does one prepare for their first LSD-trip ever? That's right, you think you can, but you can't. At least I know I couldn't, and I doubt anyone can.

Did you have a sitter?
Initially I did, but I was basically dancing/tripping everywhere around the main stage, and I lost my "sitter" before the LSD kicked in.

-----------

So a little story about myself: