Quoi de neuf ?

Bienvenue sur Psychonaut.fr !

En vous enregistrant, vous pourrez discuter de psychotropes, écrire vos meilleurs trip-reports et mieux connaitre la communauté

Je m'inscris!

Please help me identify a salvia plant i found in my area in australia??

Inscrit
24 Juin 2012
Can someone please help me identify a salvia plant i found growing in my town, i understand the only salvia divinorum plant comes only from the mountains of mexico but I'm pretty sure this is the right plant i have found. Salvia is illegal in australia so i'm unable to buy it, but if i have found the correct plant can someone please shed some light?? I'm new to sally d but i have done a lot of research, i've smoked the leaves and made a crude extract with acetone but i'm still only reaching 'S' on the 's-a-l-v-i-a' scale... I am new to the beautiful sally plant but the more i learn about it, the more I'm intrigued and want to try it :) The stems in the photo's are hollow and square..
Voir la pièce jointe 6344Voir la pièce jointe 6345Voir la pièce jointe 6343

ophiuchus

Holofractale de l'hypervérité
Inscrit
14 Nov 2006
i dont think so. salvia leaves are eye shaped, these are spade shaped. also, these leaves are too textured. salvia leaves are smoother. it very well could be of the salvia genus, but to my knowledge it is not divinorum.

Inscrit
24 Juin 2012