Quoi de neuf ?

Bienvenue sur Psychonaut.fr !

En vous enregistrant, vous pourrez discuter de psychotropes, écrire vos meilleurs trip-reports et mieux connaitre la communauté

Je m'inscris!

question about dmt extraction

• Auteur de la discussion Guest
  • Date de début
G

Invité
i have a couple of questions:

1. i cannot buy the zippo lighter fluid, but i can buy the ronson lighter fluid, which i belive is also naphta. the salesman said it did the same thing, but since i am a newbie in dmt extraction, i am not sure if it is alright. how can i be sure it is naphta ?

2. mimosa hostilis is the best plant to extract the spice ? 100g of powdered rootbark will yield how many grams of crystals ?

i have read the elf spice extraction tek, but my questions endure. i am willing to try this extraction, because my previous experiences with dmt were quite frightening (due to the bufotenine) and i want to overcome this frustration with dmt. any help will be welcomed.

HeartCore

Holofractale de l'hypervérité
Inscrit
22 Août 2004
1) If you dont trust it, you can put a little on a dish and let it evaporate. You dont want any residu left after its evaporated. But there are also other sources of napta/nafta. Could you share your country, I have some info here regarding analoges in various countries.

2) The potency depends on your source. ******* has decent bark with average potency (last time I tried), so that around 0.60%. However, some vendors have very potent bark, some even yields up to 1.8% of DMT.

If you've never done it (extracting), I advise you to start with a little batch. Like 20grams of very potent bark of 50 grams of lesser quality. This is just to get used to the procedure so if you mess up, you wont loose a lot of goods.

G

Invité
thanks for your answer, heartcore.

i am from portugal.