Quoi de neuf ?

Bienvenue sur Psychonaut.fr !

En vous enregistrant, vous pourrez discuter de psychotropes, écrire vos meilleurs trip-reports et mieux connaitre la communauté

Je m'inscris!

What happened to MDMA? What is this Molly crap?!?!

• Auteur de la discussion High Demand
  • Date de début
H

High Demand

Invité
I have done a lot of research on Extacy and or Molly and I know Molly is supposed to be the purest form of Extacy and what not but the pills that were going around in the 90's were so much better than the Molly that goes around today! Molly today has every feeling of the old pills except that crisp million dollar feeling that makes you want to talk. Something is wrong here! MDMA was started out as a psychology drug and without that feeling that I got in the 90's from the E pills, it makes me think that Molly is not the "purest form" of the drug that was unveiled to the world by Alexander Shulgin. I'm not a scientist so formulas and what not and testing Molly would be useless, however I would like any reliable information that proves Molly is not what Extacy started out as. Opinions are more than welcome as well!

drizzit

Alpiniste Kundalini
Inscrit
5 Juil 2012
real E pills had to have something in it to hold the molly together. you could get creative as chemist, molly crystals are the purist form so just try some cocktails until your where you wanna be :p

(drizzit does not condone these actions. all endangering things are bad mmm-k. Be safe, have a sitter and do some research, knowledge is power! excelsior. :p mind may be altered but who knows :retard:)

IJesusChrist

Holofractale de l'hypervérité
Inscrit
22 Juil 2008
its cause there was a boom of MDMA in the late 90's and early 2000's. Lots of basement chemists started making and the price went to shit for the chemists, so they started adding whatever the hell they wanted, just to get a little more profit.