Quoi de neuf ?

Bienvenue sur Psychonaut.fr !

En vous enregistrant, vous pourrez discuter de psychotropes, écrire vos meilleurs trip-reports et mieux connaitre la communauté

Je m'inscris!

Stoner friends and what bud can truly show in them

azariusclient

Matrice périnatale
Inscrit
2 Jan 2011
I have been smoking since December of 2010 and it's June of 2011. Not that long. I have learned many things about people in this 7 month journey and would like to document my findings for other new stoners and people who can relate High right now
So I would like to chronicle it all from the beginning until this very day. It started over Christmas break in 2010. My best friend of the time wanted to know if I had ever smoked and would ever consider it. I said I was curious but didn't know if I should. I decided to spark it up. We smoked out of a home made clay bowl. It was shake from schwag... -.- Anyways, it didn't work so well and we gave up. Only effects I got were happiness deep in me.
Next day, I hit a bowl and a blunt on the way to McDonalds where I started to truly feel high. This was with the 3 best tokin' buddies I ever had. We went back to my pad to crash and repeat the next day. I started out really sleepy but managed to soon not be a lazy stoner, but more adventurous and connected.
After school came back in session, I smoked weekly. Then I landed a job at Wendy's where I made enough money to constantly smoke out my friends and smoke a lot myself. This is where it starts to go downhill and where I learned a lot about people through weed.