Quoi de neuf ?

Bienvenue sur Psychonaut.fr !

En vous enregistrant, vous pourrez discuter de psychotropes, écrire vos meilleurs trip-reports et mieux connaitre la communauté

Je m'inscris!

Salvia?

ChaoticSerenity

Glandeuse pinéale
Inscrit
25 Oct 2006
My boyfriend and I are looking to try Salvia. It is his first time, and i tried a hit of 5x in Amsterdam in FEb. but felt only drunk for a short while. We both have done our share of shrooms, and are quite spiritual people. I understand and respect all that is Salvia, but since I am not very experienced 'tripping' I was curious to see if it is ill-advised. I chose salvia because of its more spiritual backround and the length of a trip.

Any thoughts?

Brewmaster

Holofractale de l'hypervérité
Inscrit
21 Août 2006
I'm stuck on repeat stuck on repeat

Naw, everyone who's interested should try it but I wouldn't call it spiritual by any means. It is a very intense, weird, short-lived, mind-fuck. That's the only way to describe it because the effects are usually somewhat different each time. I've had life altering experiences with mescaline and DMT but salvia, to me is just a novelty drug, something you try just to see what it's like. I know a lot of people here strongly disagree with me but I know very few people around my parts who have ever bought the stuff more than once or twice. It's just not that desirable to be wacked out of your head for five minutes and then come out feeling all weird. Don't expect any deep, spiritual revelations. It's more fun to watch others who have never done it.

But definitely try it. Like I said earlier today, I think www.IamShaman.com has the most potent stuff I've ever smoked and you can try some for free if you buy $30 worth of other stuff.

Maru

Alpiniste Kundalini
Inscrit
25 Sept 2006
Don't expect any deep, spiritual revelations

Can't disagree more ! Sally offered me a lot of invaluable insights, and I feel I'm just at the beginning of the exploration.

Hyperion1980