Quoi de neuf ?

Bienvenue sur Psychonaut.fr !

En vous enregistrant, vous pourrez discuter de psychotropes, écrire vos meilleurs trip-reports et mieux connaitre la communauté

Je m'inscris!

Resistant against salvia?

• Auteur de la discussion bazola
  • Date de début
B

bazola

Invité
Hello everyone, ive been browsing this website a while but this is my first time posting.

I'm wondering if anyone else has run into this. After much experimentation I just seem to be resistant to the effects of salvia.

Ive tried salvia in different forms over the last couple of years, those being smoking dried leaves, extracts of 5x 10x 15x and 20x, and sublingualy in liquid form.

From my understanding of what a breakthrough is, ive had a couple of experiences where I had a combination of not understanding simple things, seeing low intensity visuals (ie my keyboard was splitting in two and recombining), feeling like i was dreaming, feeling like i was part of the music. All of these more intese feelings were from a recently purchased batch of fresher salvia extract, although im not sure the higher strenght extracts in this batch really were more potent.

Anyway the peak of effects usually happen after a second hit, im primarily smoking out of a glass bowl although both a steamroller and bong produced effects similar in intensity. After this point I can just keep smoking salvia if I want and the effects are similar to marijuana but not as intense as the first peak.

Out of this same batch I had a friend of mine try salvia for the first time, and after he took two hits of the 5x he want totally out of his head, was crawling on the floor, and couldnt really communicate for maybe three minutes, and didnt remember any of this. Im glad I was trip sitting, but aftrer my experiences I thought that this level of intensity was just myth. (its not!)