Quoi de neuf ?

Bienvenue sur Psychonaut.fr !

En vous enregistrant, vous pourrez discuter de psychotropes, écrire vos meilleurs trip-reports et mieux connaitre la communauté

Je m'inscris!

Psychedelic tatoo : Any Ideas?

• Auteur de la discussion Guest
  • Date de début
G

Invité
Hello there fellow psychonauts, howdy ?

I've been doing piercings for the last three years, have maybe around 20 holes in my body, I then asked an artist (Lukas Zpira, for the people who know the body modification world a bit) made a skar on my back, and I intend to do a suspension in the next months...

'till then, I endly managed to get enough money to be able to be tatooed by a pro...

I've already came with some ideas for this tatoo, I don't intend to make it too big (max would be half of my back), and I still dunno the location...

I know that the picture of your tatoo should be something really personal, don't worry about this, as I have already said I already came with a few ideas, but I thought that it couldn't hurt to ask for a few opinions :D

I had firstly though about having the serenity sign (y'know, this kind of inverted E that can be found in any goa party !) tatoed on one of my hand's palm, but I then thought that it would be maybe a bit too "usual" for me...

What I'd like the tatoo to represent (directly or abstractly) would be (beware, something wicked this way comes...) the idea of astral travel, of infinite space, of ubiquity, of unity, of mind's expansion, of a wonderful dream... Well, to be short I'd like this tatoo to makes me think to a wonderful trip where I travelled in the whole cosmos and...

Goddamnit, I know this is surely just too utopist (if not totally retarded, that's it) to want a single tatoo representing some many ideas/images/concepts, but hell, I just suck when it comes to graphical arts, so maybe one of you will come up with a great idea :D

'till now, the closest picture I came with was this one :

tatoo1hr8.gif