Quoi de neuf ?

Bienvenue sur Psychonaut.fr !

En vous enregistrant, vous pourrez discuter de psychotropes, écrire vos meilleurs trip-reports et mieux connaitre la communauté

Je m'inscris!

Pretty unpleasant first trip

Maru

Alpiniste Kundalini
Inscrit
25 Sept 2006
Dosage :
I took 4 g dried (weighted 40 g fresh)
Cutted them in as small piece as possible with scissors.
Soak them in hot alcohol 90%, 40 ml during several hours (far from boiling tough)
Let them soak for 12 hours, then added the same amount of lemon juice.
Soaked few hours then filtered that juice and let it reduce by heating (around 40-50 degree no more) until it fills a 10 ml syringe.

Ok, so I have a syringue with the juice of the equivalent of 40 g fresh cubensis and I am a noob.

14h00

I drink 1/3 of that syringe with some orange juice.

15h00 nothing seems hapenning.
Ok, I guess that it was too few. Took a second 1/3.

16h00 Feeling almost nothing, or don't know if it's psychosomatic or a 'real' effect.
Hmm, all that efforts to feel a bit 'heavy', ok I take the last 1/3

16h20... huuuuu, no doubts, something is coming.
16h30... waves becomes stronger.
16h40... huuuuu that's stronger than expected, would had I took too much ?
If what I feel is the result of the first 1/3, the second will come in one hour and will be twice as strong.. hmmm, it would be still possible to handle it but what about the last 1/3 in two hours.. I can hardly imagine how I could handle such effects 3 times stronger... Start of anxious toughts :?

16h55 take a anxiolitic (xanax) in case of... feel quite anxious
17h30.. ok, feel better, I can lay down and close my eyes
18h30 end of noticeable effects. I feel good now.

Uuf, each 1/3 of the juice was not cumlative in power and time after all.
As usual (for me) I wanted to 'innovate' with the extraction and dosage. :oops:

However, I don't know if the dosage was that strong, but the effects were mainly 'physically unpleasant' and not psychedelic at all.