Quoi de neuf ?

Bienvenue sur Psychonaut.fr !

En vous enregistrant, vous pourrez discuter de psychotropes, écrire vos meilleurs trip-reports et mieux connaitre la communauté

Je m'inscris!

Need infos about shrooms tripping

Maru

Alpiniste Kundalini
Inscrit
25 Sept 2006
Hi all,

My shrooms growed well and it's time to harvest.

I already asked about the right dose for a mild trip, but I would like to have some more infos about the trip itself.

I am a beginner with psychedelics, having only a bit of experience with Salvia (smoking and tincture).

What's pretty hard to handle with Salvia is when you totally lost your ego during the peak of the experience. It's ok to experiment this during few minutes but can this happend during a longer duration with shrooms ?
Also what about the body control ? From trip reports, I anticipate visual distortions and light changes, maybe some diziness but can you lose totally the control or be unable to move ?
With 15 grams fresh, are the possible hallucinations comes eye closed, or eye opened ?

Sorry if my question sounds dumb, I just want to secure myself and my sitter as I am a noob.

G

Invité
Hey man, don't worry, It's ok here to ask these questions.
Everybody has to start somewhere right? ;)

Well ego-loss is something that comes after huge amounts of shrooms.
I think with 15grams(fresh I hope) you'll be fine.
Just some minor visuals and maybe some mindbends, but I don't think to much, 'cause 15grams fresh is a pretty light weight dose and safe to start with.

I think the open eyed visuals won't be that strong,
if you're taking cubensis deffinately not 'cause those are less visual then for example the copelandia only they get more visual when you take more :D

But try it out, close your eyes a few times and explore :)

tryptonaut

Holofractale de l'hypervérité
Inscrit
20 Nov 2004