Quoi de neuf ?

Bienvenue sur Psychonaut.fr !

En vous enregistrant, vous pourrez discuter de psychotropes, écrire vos meilleurs trip-reports et mieux connaitre la communauté

Je m'inscris!

Introduction thread

startrek

Neurotransmetteur
Inscrit
3 Jan 2014
Hi, friends. My name is startrek.

I'm a professional man in my 40s, and after much reading and thinking and reading and thinking, I've decided that psychedelics are right for me at this time in my life. However, I still have a few questions before I start down that path. I'll post more details in a new thread once I've participated in this forum for a while.

I look forward to learning from you. Thanks for having me.

BrainEater

Banni
Inscrit
21 Juil 2007
greetings! welcome to the forum!!
funny that you say you say you decided like that. in a way i would say it could speak for your wisdom... actually basically i think only people with a certain life experience or so should take psychedelics. so logically it doesn't mean automatically because someone is older, that someone is wiser, however i would say in tendency it certainly or at least more less or in some way does. anyway... it seems to me you are someone who can responsibly estimate what he's really doing. as you said after much reading and thinking and then more reading and thinking.
so that's good.... with psychedelics it's really alright to be careful... in the sense of something like "better safe than sorry"... know what i mean????? just saying...
anyway... greetings and best wishes from germany!!!

Moriarty

Glandeuse pinéale
Inscrit
28 Avr 2007
Welcome to Psychonaut! I think you will find the members here both knowledgeable and all around good people!

Moriarty

P.S. Pennsylvania you say ;-)?!?!?! We used to have a running joke about Pennsylvanians in my the part of San Diego I used to live in but it was just that, a joke and in good humor ;-)!

startrek

Neurotransmetteur
Inscrit
3 Jan 2014