Quoi de neuf ?

Bienvenue sur Psychonaut.fr !

En vous enregistrant, vous pourrez discuter de psychotropes, écrire vos meilleurs trip-reports et mieux connaitre la communauté

Je m'inscris!

I never took any "strong" drug and I'm planning to try LSD. I have some questions.

Tenshirock

Neurotransmetteur
Inscrit
13 Mai 2016
Hello everybody,

I'm an 18 years old student who have some questions about drugs (I think you guessed it tho). So I don't smoke weed really often, I tried two years ago, but it was once every four or maybe more months at parties. Now, since something like 6 months I'm at more or less one joint per 1 or 2 weeks (in parties too, I never bought my own), so we can't really say that I'm into drugs.

But I made a lot of research, and I fell in love with LSD. I know, it's a huge gap for someone who never took any strong drug. What I liked in this molecule is the fact that all of your senses are enhanced, you make one with everything and you seems to understand the meaning of life, of the universe and so on. Plus the visuals of course. I want to try it because I want to see the world another way, with enhanced colors and music, euphoria, wonder, and also to have deep thoughts and find answers. I don't know what I want to find, but I want to have this lucidity when you understand everything and be one with the universe, and the nature.