Quoi de neuf ?

Bienvenue sur Psychonaut.fr !

En vous enregistrant, vous pourrez discuter de psychotropes, écrire vos meilleurs trip-reports et mieux connaitre la communauté

Je m'inscris!

I just had the worst nutmeg high

• Auteur de la discussion Billyt
  • Date de début
B

Billyt

Invité
Hey everyone, so I didn't have any weed and I decided to eat some nutmeg I had lying around my house. I know I know really stupid but I was super board lol :lol: Sorry for the sorta long post I just really had to tell someone of my experience!

This would be my first, and probably last nutmeg high as I totally didn't like it. I had 4 whole nutmegs and I ground them up and put them in some applesauce. The taste was bad but not unbearable.

For some background information, I'm 18, and I'm a college commuter freshman in Florida. My only other drug encounters were weed, zany, and alcohol. I have wanted to try mushrooms and LSD (if they still make it) for the longest time but I have sadly never had the chance.

alright so on to the nutmeg trip. Like I said before I would have much rather had some weed, oh well. So I decided now was as good a time as any to go on a nutmeg trip as my mom and her boyfriend were at a bar and wouldn't be home for hours. I had bought a jar of nutmeg from Kroger and brought it home at about 3 o'clock AM, I emptied half the jar into some plain unflavoured applesauce, just as my buddy had told me to do, and ate the nasty applesauce as fast as I could.