Quoi de neuf ?

Bienvenue sur Psychonaut.fr !

En vous enregistrant, vous pourrez discuter de psychotropes, écrire vos meilleurs trip-reports et mieux connaitre la communauté

Je m'inscris!

Going at it again: cubensis ban hua thanon

Brewmaster

Holofractale de l'hypervérité
Inscrit
21 Août 2006
Weird. I ordered 4 strains from Ralphster's; Ban Hau Thanon was one of them. I'm also getting B+, Hawaiians and Ecuadors. I'm planning on making liquid cultures out of all 4 syringes to start some larger grows. I'm still fairly new to this so I got strains that are easier to grow. Anyway, this was the description of BHT on Ralphster's

"I have to admit I have fallen in love with this particular strain. It seems to work well on just about anything...spores are extremely strong and flushes just seem to keep coming. This is a great visual strain as well. No wavy effects with this one...just smooth and enjoyable viewing."

I'd never heard of it so I thought I'd try it out.

How do you plan on growing them?

Brewmaster

Inscrit
21 Août 2006
If you have a pressure cooker in your little laboratory, you should take a shot at growing with rye berries or bird seed instead of brown rice and vermiculite.
After you try it once, you'll wonder why you wasted so much time on cakes. They're like a bad joke on beginners.

HeartCore

Inscrit
22 Août 2004
Brewmaster a dit:
If you have a pressure cooker in your little laboratory, you should take a shot at growing with rye berries or bird seed instead of brown rice and vermiculite.
After you try it once, you'll wonder why you wasted so much time on cakes. They're like a bad joke on beginners.

Pressure cooker was the first thing I got when I decided to start growing shroom :)