Quoi de neuf ?

Bienvenue sur Psychonaut.fr !

En vous enregistrant, vous pourrez discuter de psychotropes, écrire vos meilleurs trip-reports et mieux connaitre la communauté

Je m'inscris!

First Social LSD Experience

KingLordMaster

Elfe Mécanique
Inscrit
4 Mar 2012
Hello there,

I am new to this online community, and I thought it would be nice to share this story.
Yesterday was the third time I took a little acid, micro-driddly-droplets of the stuff on that square piece of... what, cardboard paper is it? First time I took it socially, and I chose a friend who hadn't quite tried this stuff yet. And as you can guess, oh, what a night. What-a-night.

I would like to communicate just the stuff to which you could attribute some sort of importance, because hey, that's where the magic of a good story is, right? Right, here we go then:

Me (Alex) and my friend Aldo are both guitar students in London, Kilburn. A nasty place to live, but hey, I was raised up in London and I'm still in the process of finishing my education there. Or here, rather. eheh.

I invited him over, we took 1 tab of acid each and prepared ourselves for a 7 to 12 hour 'trip'. We talked about a lot of things, starting with personal stuff that good friends can share, chat and laugh about. Half an hour later, we were talking about 2012, life, space, superior entities (the ones which we today refer to as aliens. ha.), politics, etc. a large number of elements which describe the current course of mankind, and the balance of life, space and existence on our planet (or if you really want to go far, universe. I'm still too young and naive to feel comfortable thinking and feeling that far. Or that close, maybe?).