Quoi de neuf ?

Bienvenue sur Psychonaut.fr !

En vous enregistrant, vous pourrez discuter de psychotropes, écrire vos meilleurs trip-reports et mieux connaitre la communauté

Je m'inscris!

Feeling a little weird again.

IJesusChrist

Holofractale de l'hypervérité
Inscrit
22 Juil 2008
Hmm.

So. I watched shutter Island, which is about an insane asylum, and has a very psychotic twist. The movie was pretty powerful to me, as I had experienced something... (not that intense by any means) like that before. Today and yesterday I had been feeling rather odd, and just until about an hour or so ago I realized its the same feeling I had experienced back in the 'crazy' days.

It's a very odd feeling.

I'll experiment, but the most positive treatment for the feeling had been to smoke spice. I think it may be time soon, I thought I'd just let you guys know I might drop out from reality for a bit... I'll try and come back though :roll:

trick

Banni
Inscrit
2 Sept 2007
I have had some experience kind of how you describe. Only from my childhood, I remember odd things happening that wernt real, and weither it be de-shavu[sp?], or a dream, it was scarey real, and it comes back to me sometime. I dont re-experence it but it just happens. I dont even know WHEN it happens, when im asleep in a dream, or during the day but tuned out and creeps up on me later, i couldnt tell you.

My moms side of the family has history of psyceatric disorders, and i think i may have an underlying condition that hasnt surfaced. But ethier way, i accept it for what it is.

After all, we all know about the line between insanity and enlightenment :lol: :p

EDIT: ps, what do you mean smoke 'spice', surley your not talking about the JWH legal highs are you?

IJesusChrist

Inscrit
22 Juil 2008
spice = dmt. not jwh :lol:

Spice (the forum member) once told me something interesting that may actually have some validity;