Quoi de neuf ?

Bienvenue sur Psychonaut.fr !

En vous enregistrant, vous pourrez discuter de psychotropes, écrire vos meilleurs trip-reports et mieux connaitre la communauté

Je m'inscris!

EARTH MIRROR - a watercolor painting by Guenn Eona Nimue

Guenn Eona Nimue

Glandeuse pinéale
Inscrit
15 Avr 2011
10.34301108_std.jpg

mr_sunshine

Neurotransmetteur
Inscrit
20 Avr 2011
Hey, do you have a higher resolution version of this? It's pretty pixelated, and I'd like to dig on it a bit harder.

Guenn Eona Nimue

Glandeuse pinéale
Inscrit
15 Avr 2011
Hello mr_sunshine!

Sorry to disappoint you, that is as good as it gets. I am still learning about the computer, and am feeling very much like an 85 year old cave woman at the helm of the Star Ship Enterprise! This was one of the first ones that I tried, and some came out better than others. I will be scanning all my work over again soon though (next couple of weeks) and will let you know, if you would like me to. In the mean time, if you have a "zoom" feature on your computer, by zooming out and reducing the image size by 50% you will be able to both see the whole image, and at the same time increase its clarity.

Guenn

DaZeD

Alpiniste Kundalini
Inscrit
25 Août 2006
Hey, Guenn, i checked out your website, i wonder why you didn't mention it here, all your works are collected there.

I found it by googling your name to see more of your art.

REEV ETT GLWAR
is my favorite, followed by the venetian cats.

Guenn Eona Nimue

Glandeuse pinéale
Inscrit
15 Avr 2011
Thanks DaZeD!

Well, there is only one reason, really, that I do not mention the site, and that is that I do not want to appear to be pushing my spiritual beliefs on anyone, or doing some high pressure sales pitch for my posters. I generally only mention, in passing, that I am a Druidess when on non-Druid sites or when I am responding to a blog, and unless someone asks (like Sticki did in my introduction), it usually does not come up again.