Quoi de neuf ?

Bienvenue sur Psychonaut.fr !

En vous enregistrant, vous pourrez discuter de psychotropes, écrire vos meilleurs trip-reports et mieux connaitre la communauté

Je m'inscris!

Achieving a higher state of conciousness through weed

Alta

Matrice périnatale
Inscrit
15 Déc 2013
I started taking psychedelics about 2 years ago, and over the 2 years I've had psilocybin mushrooms 7 times, salvia 4 times, and I've been smoking weed regularly for about 3 years. All of my experiences with the psilocybin and salvia has been very strong, and I've achieved loss of ego on all my encounters with these.